Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Astronomy · Conan Gray


℗ 2021 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2021-05-07

Producer, Studio Personnel, Mixer, Associated Performer, Acoustic Guitar, Background Vocalist, Drum Programming, Electric Guitar, Piano: Daniel Nigro
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Randy Merrill
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist, Vocals: Conan Gray
Associated Performer, Bass, Programming: Ryan Linvill
Composer Lyricist: Daniel Nigro
Composer Lyricist: Conan Gray

Auto-generated by YouTube.
Metadata And Engagement

Views : 5,556,964
Genre: Music
Upload date: May 6, 2021 ^^

Rating : 4.86 (2,637/72,590 LTDR)
RYD date created : 2022-04-08T23:42:26.669516Z
See in json