Provided to YouTube by the [r]evolve group

Sweater Weather · The Neighbourhood

I'm Sorry...

℗ 2012 the [r]evolve group

Released on: 2012-08-07

Composer, Lyricist: Jesse James Rutherford
Producer: Justyn Pilbrow
Unknown: Chris Mullings
Composer: Zachary Abels
Mixing Engineer: Craig Silvey
Composer: Jeremiah Freedman
Mastering Engineer: Tony "Jack the Bear" Mantz

Auto-generated by YouTube.
Metadata And Engagement

Views : 258,195,399
Genre: Music
Upload date: Jun 16, 2020 ^^

Rating : 4.924 (50,585/2,596,075 LTDR)
RYD date created : 2022-04-09T21:59:45.123665Z
See in json